NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DURGAPUR

INDIA

17TH CONVOCATION

LIST OF INSTITUTE GOLD MEDAL RECIPIENTS OF POST GRADUATE PROGRAMME

SI. NO.	Regn. No.	Roll No.	Institute Gold Medal	to Name	Programme	in	(Department of)
1	19P10108	19BT4104	Institute Gold Medal	SUBHASIS DATTA	Masters of Technology	in Biotechnology	(Department of Biotechnology)
2	19P10079	19CE4107	Institute Gold Medal	KUNAL GHOSH	Masters of Technology	in Structural Engineering	(Department of Civil Engineering)
3	19P10023	19CE4202	Institute Gold Medal	JOYDEEP ATTA	Masters of Technology	in Geotechnical Engineering	(Department of Civil Engineering)
4	19P10330	19CH4103	Institute Gold Medal	SEEMA KUMARI SINGH	Masters of Technology	in Chemical Engineering	(Department of Chemical Engineering)
5	19P10030	19CS4106	Institute Gold Medal	JUHI SRIVASTAVA	Masters of Technology	in Computer Science and Engineering	(Department of Computer Science and Engineering)
6	19P10080	19EC4102	Institute Gold Medal	BHAGYASHREE RATH	Masters of Technology	in Telecommunication Engineering	(Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering)
7	19P10225	19EC4209	Institute Gold Medal	NG. MANIKANTA SINGHA	Masters of Technology	in Microelectronics and VLSI	(Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering)
8	19P10025	19EE4104	Institute Gold Medal	YUGLINA PRADHAN	Masters of Technology	in Power Systems	(Department of Electrical Engineering)
9	19P10198	19EE4208	Institute Gold Medal	SONALI BADPANDA	Masters of Technology	in Power Electronics and Machine Drives	(Department of Electrical Engineering)
10	19P10253	19ES4109	Institute Gold Medal	NILANJANA BHATTACHARJEE	Masters of Technology	in Environmental Science and Technology	
11	19P10280	19MA4111	Institute Gold Medal	PUTUL GORAI	Masters of Technology	in Operations Research	(Department of Mathematics)
12	19P10123	19ME4110	Institute Gold Medal	ABHIJEET SINGH	Masters of Technology	in Machine Design	(Department of Mechanical Engineering)
13	19P10132	19ME4208	Institute Gold Medal	MANISH DWIVEDI	Masters of Technology	in Thermal Engineering	(Department of Mechanical Engineering)
14	19P10259	19ME4310	Institute Gold Medal	SYED FAISAL PASHA QUADRI	Masters of Technology	in Fluid Mechanics and Heat Transfer	(Department of Mechanical Engineering)
15	19P10105	19MM4102	Institute Gold Medal	ANIRBAN HAZRA	Masters of Technology	in Metallurgy and Materials Technology	(Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering)
16	19P10217	19PH4104	Institute Gold Medal	ANKITA BEBARTA	Masters of Technology	in Advanced Materials Science and Technology	(Department of Physics)
17	19P20156	19CY4505	Institute Gold Medal	TIASA GHOSH	Master of Science	in Chemistry	
18	19P20166	19MA4510	Institute Gold Medal	DIPA DAS	Master of Science	in Mathematics	
19	19P20147	19PH4502	Institute Gold Medal	SONU JANA	Master of Science	in Physics	
20	19P40278	19MB4001	Institute Gold Medal	SUBHAM AGASTI	Master of Business Administrations		
21	18P30181	18CS6007	Institute Gold Medal	SHRISHTI SINGH	Master of Computer Applications		
	Endowment Gold Medal Recipient						
	PROF. M. S. SINHA MEMORIAL GOLD MEDAL (HIGHEST CGPA IN PHYSICS)						
SI. NO.	Regn. No.	Roll No.	Endowment Gold Medal	To Name	In recognition of being	in	
1	19P20147	19PH4502	Prof. M. S. Sinha Memorial Gold Medal (highest CGPA in Physics)	SONU JANA	Master of Science	in Physics	
		•					-